4 Eyes Home Inspection

Testimonials

David Warren
David Warren
03:47 04 Feb 19
Henry did a great job on our inspection. He is very detail oriented and has opened my eyes to a lot of issues with a potential house I am buying. Without this inspection I could have bought a virtual money pit. Davidread more
Natalia Palacio
Natalia Palacio
16:22 25 Jan 19
Very happy with Henry's work! This was my first home purchase and I joined him during the inspection and his attitude was great- he walked me through everything and explained all technicalities in detailed so that I could more knowledgeable as a home owner. Also, the actual report is well written and easy to go over and use (pictures, approximate costs, details, etc..) I would definitely work with him again! Thanks Henry for your work!read more
Elias Moreira
Elias Moreira
14:13 15 Dec 18
Without a doubt I will use it again with the purchase of my next home. They’re fast and efficient. I was impressed by how knowledgeable and professional Mr. Barrios was.read more
Christy83731@gmail.com Holguin
Christy83731@gmail.com Holguin
01:02 12 Dec 18
4 Eyes Home Inspection is beyond professional when it comes to their work ability and work ethics. I have used them multiple times and will keep recommending them to all my clients. Always available when I need them and never late to an inspection. Fast turn around time on all reports, which is amazing!!read more
Ram Madhivanan
Ram Madhivanan
13:18 23 Nov 18
Being a first time home buyer, I was naturally nervous about ensuring my new house was in perfect condition. Henry was early for my inspection, extremely through, detail oriented, down to earth, very knowledgeable, took time to explain all the important factors a home owner should be aware of and provided me piece of mind that gave me the confidence prior to moving into my new home. I would highly recommend Henry as he exceeded all of our expectations and provided a thorough final report (same day) and look forward to working with him in the future. Thanks Henry!read more
See All Reviews
4 Eyes Home Inspections LLC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Laura M Menendez
Laura M Menendez
2018-12-11T20:10:37+0000
Very professional and highly trained. I highly recommend them for all your inspection needs. My customers are all very pleased with his service.read more
Stanley Rosen
Stanley Rosen
2018-11-13T18:36:18+0000
I’m a power agent for the Keyes Company in South Florida. Henry from 4 Eyes Home Inspections does an outstanding job with thorough explanation to detail. He informs and educates the consumer to the fullest! #HeIsNotADealKillerread more
Dania Leal
Dania Leal
2018-11-03T17:21:10+0000
I recommend Henry to anyone needing a detailed/ skilled/ professional home inspection. He spent time inspecting every single detail of the property, demonstrating a lot of experience and knowledge on his job. Recommend him with eyes closed!!!!read more
Stephanie Smith
Stephanie Smith
2018-10-27T11:56:17+0000
Henry is detailed, educated. and concious that a home inspection is the most important aspect of a purchase, whether that be buying or selling. I recommend him with my eyes closed! Great service, if you need him, he's there!read more
Mario A Quintero
Mario A Quintero
2018-10-24T21:47:10+0000
Yes very punctual and thorough. Use theam all the time! Mario Mario A Quintero #theonestopshop #MariosHomeNews
Nadjalisse Rodríguez
Nadjalisse Rodríguez
2018-09-11T21:58:09+0000
I am a real estate agent in Miami, and I highly recommend 4 Eyes Home Inspections. Mr. Barrios was wonderful to work with. He was punctual, thorough, and professional. We received the detailed report the same day, which is very important in this business. Their prices are very fair, and they are very responsive and attentive to their clients' needs, and to their craft. I look forward to continuing my business relationship with Mr. Barrios and 4 Eyes Home Inspections. Highly recommended.read more
Beatriz Carrazana Rojas
Beatriz Carrazana Rojas
2018-03-04T12:57:42+0000
Thank you 4 Eyes Inspection. What an amazing detailed report and complete professionalism. Trustworthy!
Raul Hernandez
Raul Hernandez
2018-02-08T18:12:23+0000
As a real estate investor I have use this company many times and its always a very pleasant experience. He is very knowledgeable and professional. The reports are done fast and very clear which helps to make the rest of the real estate transaction smooth. I 100% recommend them!read more
Constansa Vega
Constansa Vega
2018-01-21T17:55:01+0000
As a first time home buyer I highly recommend 4 eyes home inspection. Inspector did an awesome job!! He answered all our questions, and gave us a detailed explanation as well as pictures of every single place inspected. He is friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend him.read more
Jesus Pernas
Jesus Pernas
2018-01-12T00:02:52+0000
Wao! Awesome Job! Great job on my home inspection. They took their time until the entire house was inspected. I highly recommend 4 eyes home inspection. Very reliable service.read more
Tommy Forcella
Tommy Forcella
2018-01-05T21:25:44+0000
As a local Realtor, I've been party to a lot of inspections. 4 Eyes stands out as one of the best inspection companies in South Florida. Regardless of property type, whether single family home, condo or townhouse, Henry and his team conduct a thorough inspection. They are recommended by me to all of my buyers. Inspections delivered consistently within 24 hours, sometimes the same day. Highly recommended!read more
Stephanie Cabrera
Stephanie Cabrera
2017-12-05T18:37:48+0000
Fast, professional and reliable service! They are very knowledgeable and informative as well!
Beatriz Velez
Beatriz Velez
2017-12-04T03:55:29+0000
I could not have chosen a better inspection company. Henry is very professional. Appreciated the punctuality and detailed report. Thank youread more
Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez
2017-06-28T19:28:53+0000
these 4 eyes guys did a great job on my townhouse. Im a first time buyer and i had no idea there was so much stuff involved in a house. Im glad these dudes came out and uncovered a bunch of things wrong. Special shout out and thank you to Henry and Albert. Definitely recommending you guys. Thanks man !!read more
Mad Dominguez
Mad Dominguez
2017-05-21T21:51:25+0000
We were very pleased with the service overall for Punctuality and Professionalism call 4 Eyes They won't disappoint you.
Next Reviews

Contact Us Today!

7791 NW 166th Terrace, Miami Lakes, FL 33016

(305)970-6053

If you reside in the South Florida area and are in need of a professional and reliable home inspection, 4 Eyes Home Inspections is ready to book your inspection.

Have me call you.